The CatacombsThe Continuity Guide
Moonbase Guide
by Martin Willey

Nuclear Disposal Areas

There are four different Nuclear Disposal Areas. NDA 1 and NDA 2 are the main sites (seen in Breakaway); there are also two smaller experimental sites (Area B7, seen in Seance Spectre, and the Waste Domes seen in Bringers Of Wonder).

Copyright Martin Willey