The Catacombs The Merchandise Guide
Novels Guide
Compiled by Martin Willey

Brian Ball

Brian Neville Ball was born in 1932, and sometimes writes as Brian Kinsey-Jones. He edited a juvenile anthology, Tales of Science Fiction (1964). His first novel was Sundog (1965). He wrote a 3-book series, Galactic Federation, beginning with Timepiece (1968). He also worked in juvenile fiction, and the horror and sports crime genres.

Title Author(s) First Publication
The Space GuardiansBrian Ball1975
SurvivalBrian Ball2005
Shepherd Moon Story "Cargo"2010
Space 1999 Year OneE C Tubb, John Rankine, Brian Ball2020

Copyright Martin Willey