The Catacombs The Merchandise Guide
Novels Guide
Compiled by Martin Willey

William Latham

William Latham had previously written the horror novel Mary's Monster (1999).

Title Author(s) First Publication
ResurrectionWilliam Latham2002
Eternity UnboundWilliam Latham2005
Shepherd Moon Story "Spider's Web"2010
OmegaWilliam Latham2010
AlphaWilliam Latham2010
Johnny Byrne's Children Of The GodsWilliam Latham2013
The Final RevolutionWilliam Latham2015
Space 1999 Year OneE C Tubb, John Rankine, Brian Ball2020
Odysseus WeptWilliam Latham2023

Copyright Martin Willey